Business programme

Within the framework of the business program, during the 3 days of the exhibition, events dedicated to solving pressing issues of the dairy and baking industries, packaging, organization of public catering enterprises will be held with the participation of the industries representatives, the Government of the Sverdlovsk Region, the Administration of Yekaterinburg, industry unions, and independent experts.

The discussion on the possibilities for Russian producers to enter foreign markets with the participation of the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations of the Sverdlovsk Region as a part of the priority project "Export Development of the Sverdlovsk Region" will be held at the FoodTech Ural exhibition.

The conference "Technologies and packaging solutions for small industries" will be held for the first time at the exhibition. This category of enterprises increases dynamically in the Ural region every year. This is the reason why manufacturers and suppliers are ready to offer solutions that meet your needs.
The conference "Best Start-ups 2020 in the Sverdlovsk region in the field of food production" will be held with the participation and assistance of the Fund for Support of Small and Medium Enterprises of the Sverdlovsk Region.


img
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

Деловая программа

МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ДЕЛОВОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ FoodTech Ural

В рамках деловой программы на протяжении 3-х дней работы выставки состоятся мероприятия, посвящённые решению актуальных вопросов молочной, хлебопекарной промышленностей, упаковки, организации предприятий общественного питания с участием представителей отрасли, Правительства Свердловской области, Администрации Екатеринбурга, отраслевых союзов, независимых экспертов.
На выставке FoodTech Ural cостоится дискуссия по возможностям выхода российских производителей на зарубежные рынки при участии Министерства внешнеэкономических связей Свердловской области в рамках приоритетного проекта «Развитие экспорта Свердловской области».

Впервые состоится конференция на тему «Технологий и упаковочных решений для малых производств». Данная категория предприятий динамично прирастает в Уральском регионе каждый год, поэтому производители и поставщики готовы предложить решения, соответствующие вашим потребностям.
При участии и содействии Фонда поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства Свердловской области состоится конференция на тему «Лучшие старт-up 2020г. в Свердловской области в сфере пищевого производства».
img
Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.